Welcome to Our New Website!

KRTA has revised our web site with new features

Our new web site has features to make it easier for you to find information. Use the quick links below to go to the most common pages of interest. Also note the social icons at the top right of the page to quickly access Facebook and Twitter.

All of our main pages have a pop-up email feature--look for the small red envelop at the top right corner and click it to email KRTA. You can use this feature without leaving the page you are on. Can’t find what you need? --we have added a Search tool at the top right of the Home page.



Join KRA

2016-17 Legislative Program KY General Assembly




Frequently Asked Questions

Photo Archive







KY Gubernatorial Candidates' Positions on the Issues

Whomever is elected State Treasurer will become a member of Kentucky Teachers Retirement System Board of Trustees by virtue of his/her statewide election.
Click on this link to read the candidates' positions on the issues in this month's Kentucky Primary Election

June Issue of KRTA NEWS

The new issue of KRTA NEWS is now posted online.

KRTA Legislative Program

Now posted is the KRTA 2016-17 Legislative Program. Click on the quick photo link above.